First Renewal - Florida Board of Respiratory Care Required Courses Complete Package
About the package
This package is for First Renewal, Respiratory Therapists renewing a license for the first time and were licensed in the second half of the biennium (on or after June 1, 2020) are exempt from the 24 hours of general continuing education but are required to complete 7 hours of continuing education. The 7 hours are included in this package, 2 hours of prevention of medical errors, 2 hours of Florida Respiratory laws and rules, 3 hours on HIV/AIDS course.
Renew Now CE is an approved provider for the Florida Board of Respiratory Care #50-18921. Upon complete of this package all courses will automatically credit to CE Broker.
Courses in this package:
- Prevention of medical errors 2 hours
- Florida Respiratory laws and rules 2 hours
- HIV/AIDS 3 hours
Scroll down to see all the courses in this package. Prices appear individually but you will be charged only once, $25, total for the package. You'll be enrolled in all 3 courses and complete them individually. The courses will automatically report to CE Broker once a certificate is issued.
This package includes
- Money back guarantee
- Certificate of completion
- Mobile ready
- Course save progress
HIV/AIDS Florida Required - 3 Hours 2020-2022
This course satisfies 3 hours of required education for nurses and respiratory therapists.
Laws & Rules of the Florida Board of Respiratory Care 2020-2022
This course satisfies the required continuing education on the laws and rules of the Florida Board of Respiratory Care.
Preventing Medical Errors 2020-2022
This course satisfies 2 hours of required continuing education on prevention of medical error for Florida nurses and respiratory therapist.